Google Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field


I think I finally found the place.

Nov 10, 2017 by R Cranford

Came in to get my Accord serviced after the dashlight came on. I had already pulled the code and had an idea what was up. Dropped it off over the weekend and was pleased to see they repair come in at or under the $$ amount I expected. After 10 years wandering in the wilderness without a trustworthy autoshop, I think I finally found the place.

They are closed on Sunday, which to me, hints they probably care about their employees. Mechanic, front desk, and owner were all very polite.


I have gotten my car serviced here several times

Nov 10, 2017 by Emily Grooms

I have gotten my car serviced here several times, and each time I have been happy with the service that was provided. They saved me thousands when I thought my transmission was a goner. That car is still puttering around 🙂 The last experience I had with them, I was on a very tight schedule and I called an hour or so ahead and asked if they could fit me in. They got all the parts ready and got the job done in record time and perfectly. Looking for a reliable and reasonable priced shop? This is your place!


Was in and out in 4 hours.

Nov 10, 2017 by Eric Young

Took my 2004 Acura TSX 6 speed there for a light on the dash (me being mechanically inclined but not electrically inclined) so took it here. Super honest people. Job was only 100 bucks and told me exactly (according to Acura) what the issue was. Guy worked for the dealer for like 20 years apparently. Was in and out in 4 hours.


Honest trustworthy

Nov 10, 2017 by Joshua Weiss

I have been a customer of Accurate Care Automotive for years. They are honest, trustworthy, and reasonably priced which is hard to find these days.


Simply honest diagnosis of what is wrong with your car

Nov 10, 2017 by Judith Johnson

This place is the way it should be! Honest, very friendly people, no price gauging, no up charges, no unnecessary repairs, simply honest diagnosis of what is wrong with your car and normal pricing to get it fixed without any of the stuff you deal with at other garages. This is my one stop car shop from now on. The best!


Worthy of your business and trust.

Nov 10, 2017 by Theron Colvin

It is difficult to find people in the auto repair business that you can trust, Alan and the people at Accurate Care are those kind of people; worthy of your business and trust. We've (multiple family members) been taking our cars to Accurate for years - we're advised on the service we need - without fear of being over-serviced. We remain fans of Accurate Care Automotive and recommend them to others.


Their work is of the highest quality. Their prices are reasonable.

Nov 10, 2017 by Arthur Slutzah Arthur Slutzah

I have been a customer of Accurate Care almost from the beginning. Alan and his staff are always polite and courteous. Their work is of the highest quality. Their prices are reasonable.


There is no where else I will take my Acura and Honda.

Nov 10, 2017 by David Hicks

They really do a fantastic job at a very fair price, there is no where else I will take my Acura and Honda.


Love, love, love!!!

Nov 10, 2017 by Ashley Tedder

We LOVE Accurate Care Automotive! It's always our first choice when it comes to repairing and maintaining our cars. They are HONEST and tell you exactly what needs to be fixed and even what will need to be fixed soon but can wait a little while. They have very fair pricing and incredibly quick service! Love, love, love!!!


Professional, courteous, and they do excellent work at fair prices.

Nov 10, 2017 by Imogene Brodsky

Professional, courteous, and they do excellent work at fair prices. I trust them with my car and they never let me down. I am welcomed with a smile and am made to feel part of the Accurate Care "family". They took wonderful care of my 2001 Honda which my daughter is driving now, and are taking great care of my new Hyundai.


"excellent" customer serve is what keeps me coming back.

Nov 10, 2017 by Charlotte McDowell Montgomery

Before taking my car to “Accurate Care Automotive” I spent a lot of money and time at Hennessey Honda. Since discovering Accurate Care Automotive my car and money goes there. I am very pleased with their services - great folks, wonderful customer service and excellent repairs. I can run in and run without waiting for a long period of time. Now, you will find me at “Accurate Care Automotive” every (3) months having my car serviced by Alan and his technician.
More importantly, when it’s all said and done "excellent" customer serve is what keeps me coming back.


That degree of honesty is rare and so appreciated!

Nov 10, 2017 by Karen Humphreys

Alan Cox has worked on my Honda for years, keeping it going - at 205,000 miles now. He has even advised me about a repair that had an extended warranty on it. That meant the dealer had to do it and he lost the money, but I save over 250 dollars. That degree of honesty is rare and so appreciated!


I have been going to Accurate Car Care now for several years.

Nov 10, 2017 by Roger Seaman Roger Seaman

I have been going to Accurate Car Care now for several years. I have a Toyota Tacoma with 170k on it and it runs like a clock. No one else has ever worked on the vehicle but Alan and his crew nor will anyone in the future. I trust them!!


I am a loyal customer. I have been using them for over 3 years now...

Nov 10, 2017 by Absolute Realty

I used them the first time using a Groupon and have been using them ever since. I have had some bad experiences in the past with other companies so it is good to know that trustworthy mechanics still exist. I am a loyal customer. I have been using them for over 3 years now...


the shop feeling highly satisfied

Nov 10, 2017 by APH Hyder

I have had my car serviced twice at Accurate, and both times I left the shop feeling highly satisfied. The service was good, and the staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Anyone looking for excellent service, and quality work, should definitely check out Accurate Care Automotive.


This place is great.

Nov 10, 2017 by Jo Ann Boham

From the owner to the mechanics to the secretary, this place is great. They are very helpful, accommodating, and knowledgeable about what they do! Don't hesitate to bring your car here.


They are very knowledgeable

Nov 10, 2017 by Agnieszka H.

They are very knowledgeable, experienced and offer a superior customer service. I am very happy with the service I have been receiving and would recommend ACA to all of my friends.


Accurate Car Care is Honest, reliable

Nov 10, 2017 by robert heshizer

Accurate Car Care is Honest, reliable, trustworthy, and does quality work. Have 1999 Acura TL and 2005 Honda Accord LX. All work has been excellent. Been using their service since 2001.


Take all my cars here

Nov 10, 2017 by Edward Bass

Take all my cars here. Nice people to deal with.


always excellant

Nov 10, 2017 by Loretta Silber

The service is always excellant and completed in a timely manner. Very honest.


I was very impressed!

Nov 10, 2017 by A Google User

I took my Toyota in for an oil change a couple weeks ago, and I was very impressed! The young lady at the front desk was really nice. She welcomed me with a smile and made me feel at home. The workspace is very clean, and there was no attempt at "upsells" for parts I didn't need... which I REALLY appreciate. Thanks guys, and I will see you again in 3,000 miles.


I recommend taking your Honda here for any sort of routine or non-routine maintenance

Nov 10, 2017 by A Google User

I have yet to have a problem with the service that has been provided on my Accord by Accurate Care. I appreciate their honest responses to service repairs that need to be done to my Honda. I also find their repair and service prices to be reasonable. I recommend taking your Honda here for any sort of routine or non-routine maintenance.


The most honest

Nov 10, 2017 by A Google User

The most honest mechanic in Marietta. It's tough to find an operation like this. Keep up the good work guys!


, USA 5.0 5.0 23 23 Came in to get my Accord serviced after the dashlight came on. I had already pulled the code and had an idea what was up. Dropped it off over the weekend and was pleased to see the

I think I finally found the place.

Nov 10, 2017 by R Cranford

Came in to get my Accord serviced after the dashlight came on. I had already pulled the code and had an idea what was up. Dropped it off over the weekend and was pleased to see they repair come in at or under the $$ amount I expected. After 10 years wandering in the wilderness without a trustworthy autoshop, I think I finally found the place.

They are closed on Sunday, which to me, hints they probably care about their employees. Mechanic, front desk, and owner were all very polite.



I have gotten my car serviced here several times

Nov 10, 2017 by Emily Grooms

I have gotten my car serviced here several times, and each time I have been happy with the service that was provided. They saved me thousands when I thought my transmission was a goner. That car is still puttering around 🙂 The last experience I had with them, I was on a very tight schedule and I called an hour or so ahead and asked if they could fit me in. They got all the parts ready and got the job done in record time and perfectly. Looking for a reliable and reasonable priced shop? This is your place!



Was in and out in 4 hours.

Nov 10, 2017 by Eric Young

Took my 2004 Acura TSX 6 speed there for a light on the dash (me being mechanically inclined but not electrically inclined) so took it here. Super honest people. Job was only 100 bucks and told me exactly (according to Acura) what the issue was. Guy worked for the dealer for like 20 years apparently. Was in and out in 4 hours.











,
USA



5.0
5.0

23
23
Came in to get my Accord serviced after the dashlight came on. I had already pulled the code and had an idea what was up. Dropped it off over the weekend and was pleased to see the